Council Members


 Name and Contact
 Executive  Chair Trish Larwill
   Vice Chair Kirsten Cox
   Treasurer Kathryn Lerner-Gray
   Secretary Rosie Metternich
Jenna Craig (backup)
 Coordinators  Fundraising Jenna Craig
   Communications Lauren DeRoche
   Hot Lunch Kelly Hartley
   OCASC Representative Patricia McKeage 
   Volunteer Shannon Cuddihey
   Website Manager Lauren DeRoche
   Education and Education Foundation Milana Nicolko
   Grab 'n' Go Snack Program Kelly O'Rourke
Patty Patterson (backup)
   Primary Rep  
   Junior Rep  
   Intermediate Rep  
   Secondary School Committee Rep
 Members  Member at large Sarah Simkin
   Member at large Nathan Nieman
   Member at large
Anna Hutchinson
   Member at large Denys Sheludko
   Member at large Owen Andrews
   Member at large Stephanie Wilde
   Member at large Amanda McLeish
 Administration  Principal  Nancy Dlouhy
   Vice Principal

 Mark Hooper
 Teachers  Teacher Representative Marcy Storms
   Teacher Representative Wendy Armstrong
   Teacher Representative Tammy Almeida
   Teacher Representative Meghan Pecarski
   Teacher Representative Alissa Patterson
   Teacher Representative Haley Hoelke

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2024 SchoolMessenger Corporation. All rights reserved.